CONTACT US

Mailing Address

Association of Child Life Professionals
1820 N Fort Myer Dr., Suite 520
Arlington, VA 22209 
Phone:  571-483-4500 or 1-800-252-4515 
Fax:  571-483-4482

Website Address

www.childlife.org

E-mail Inquiries

ACLP Online: ACLPadmin@childlife.org
ACLP Community: communityadmin@childlife.org
Membership membership@childlife.org
Certification: certification@childlife.org
Conference: conference@childlife.org
Bookstore: orders@childlife.org
Bulletin Newsletter: bulletin@childlife.org

Communications: communications@childlife.org
Press Inquiries:media@childlife.org
Marketing/Ad Opportunities: marketing@childlife.org
Development: supportaclp@childlife.org
Partnerships: partnerships@childlife.org
Child Life Profession: aclpadmin@childlife.org

 

ACLP Staff

Get to know the ACLP staff.

About ACLP