CONTACT US

2021 leaderboards - ACLP Move update

New Mailing Address

(As of September 1, 2021)

Association of Child Life Professionals (ACLP)
7600 Leesburg Pike
West Building, Suite 200
Falls Church, VA 22043

Phone:  571-483-4500 or 1-800-252-4515 
Fax:  571-483-4482

Mailing Address



Association of Child Life Professionals (ACLP)
1820 N Fort Myer Drive
Suite 520
Arlington, VA 22209 

Phone: 
 571-483-4500 or 1-800-252-4515 
Fax:  571-483-4482

Email Inquiries

Membership membership@childlife.org
Certification: certification@childlife.org
Conference: conference@childlife.org
Bookstore: orders@childlife.org
Emotional Safety Initiative: emotionalsafety@childlife.org
Emotional Safety Initiative Media Inquiries: esimedia@childlife.org

Communications: communications@childlife.org
Press Inquiries:media@childlife.org
Marketing/Ad Opportunities: advertising@childlife.org
Partnerships: partnerships@childlife.org
Child Life Profession: aclpadmin@childlife.org
ACLP Bulletin: bulletin@childlife.org 

ACLP Staff

Get to know the ACLP staff.

About ACLP